COOPERATIONS

Our law firm maintains a number of cooperations with renowned law firms throughout the world. Together with our cooperation partners, we provide to our clients comprehensive consultation by linking various fields of advisory services and legal systems.

One of our cooperation partners is:


Shanghai Kai-Rong Law Firm
www.skrlf.com     

For German companies who wish to or already engage themselves in the Chinese market and for Chinese companies that establish business in Germany, Shanghai Kai-Rong Law Firm and Urwantschky Dangel Borst together provide the necessary legal services.

The cooperation between the two law firms, enables qualified partners to assist our clients in China and Germany with legal questions arising from business-related activities.

The manageable size of the two law firms with together about 25 lawyers, maintains and supports a personal and individual consultation for our clients. Both law firms profit from excellent contacts and networks with international law firms in other countries, the local authorities, the local chambers of industry and commerce as well as national and international industry and legal associations.

KOOPERATIONEN

Unsere Kanzlei pflegt und unterhält Kooperationen zu renommierten Kanzleien weltweit.
Damit bieten wir unseren Mandanten gemeinsam mit unseren Kooperationspartnern eine Vernetzung diverser Beratungsfelder und Rechtsordnungen, was einer umfassenden Beratung äußerst zuträglich ist.

Einer unserer Kooperationspartner ist:


Shanghai Kai-Rong Law Firm
www.skrlf.com     

Für deutsche Unternehmen, die sich auf dem chinesischen Markt engagieren (möchten) und für chinesische Firmen, die sich in Deutschland niederlassen wollen, bieten Shanghai Kai-Rong Law Firm und Urwantschky Dangel Borst gemeinsam die notwendigen rechtlichen Dienstleistungen an.

Durch die Kooperation der beiden Anwaltskanzleien stehen unseren Mandanten in China und Deutschland qualifizierte Partner bei allen Rechtsfragen zur Seite, die sich anlässlich ihrer unternehmensbezogenen Aktivitäten ergeben.

Die überschaubare Größe unserer beiden Kanzleien mit zusammen etwa 25 Rechtsanwälten stellt die persönliche und individuelle Betreuung unserer Mandanten sicher. Beide Kanzleien verfügen über hervorragende Verbindungen und Netzwerke mit internationalen Anwaltskanzleien in anderen Ländern, den lokalen Behörden, den örtlichen Industrie- und Handelskammern sowie nationalen und internationalen Industrie- und Rechtsverbänden.